GREG IN HOLLYWOOD

celebs! hugging! greg!

LATEST

GREG YOUR WAY

Take the feed! Subscribe

Get GIH news via Twitter

Follow Greg: Twitter Facebook

Greg on Flickr:

You can see Queen + Adam Lambert Tour Watch Party on YouTube for 24 hours on June 21

View this post on Instagram

So excited to announce the Queen + Adam Lambert Tour Watch Party on Sunday 21st June at 12pm PDT/ 3pm EDT/8pm BST!! We can't wait share this special show with you, on what would have been our final concert at the @o2uk in London. Subscribe to Queen's YouTube to be notified, the show will be available for 24 hrs!! @officialqueenmusic YouTube.com/QueenOfficial

A post shared by ADAM LAMBERT (@adamlambert) on

FILE UNDER: Music

Comments

(All comments are reviewed before being published, and I review submissions several times per day.)

One Remark

  1. cant wait….

Leave a Reply