celebs! hugging! greg!



Take the feed! Subscribe

Get GIH news via Twitter

Follow Greg: Twitter Facebook

Greg on Flickr:

WATCH: Roger Federer on why he, Nadal, Murray and Djokovic have won every Wimbledon since 2003

Roger Federer kicked off his campaign to win an 8th Wimbledon singles title with a first-round win today – a record 85th match win at the All England Club. He won the tournament for the first time in 2003. Since then, only three other men have won there: Novak Djokovic (three times), Rafael Nadal (twice) and Andy Murray (twice). The streak looks to continue this year with Federer and Nadal in top form, Djokovic winning last week in Eastbourne and Murray still ranked number one in the world. I, of course, am rooting for Roger! The only man besides Federer, Nadal, Djokovic and Murray to have won multiple grand slam titles since 2003 is Stan Wawrinka who is the reigning US Open champ, the 2015 French Open champion and the winner of the Australian Open in 2014. But Warkinka, runner-up to Nadal at the French Open just last month, was upset in the first round yesterday. BONUS VIDEO: Federer warming up at Wimbledon – looking very fit – and sexy!



(All comments are reviewed before being published, and I review submissions several times per day.)

Leave a Reply