celebs! hugging! greg!



Take the feed! Subscribe

Get GIH news via Twitter

Follow Greg: Twitter Facebook

Greg on Flickr:

Morning Men Classics: French Open Champions!

Nine-time champion Rafael Nadal is squaring off against 2015 winner Stan Wawrinka in the men’s French Open final. Both are very attractive guys as have been many of the previous winners over the years. Here are some of them: 1. 1983 champ Yannick Noah 2. 1998 champion Carlos Moya who is now Nadal’s coach 3. Six-time winner Bjorn Borg 4. 2009 champion Roger Federer being presented trophy by 1999 winner Andre Agassi 5. Nadal with three-time champion Gustavo Kuerten and Federer 6. 1995 champion Thomas Muster 7. 1982, 1985 and 1988 winner Mats Wilander


(All comments are reviewed before being published, and I review submissions several times per day.)

2 Remarks

  1. Both won the French/Wimbledon combo 5 years in a row? Not enough people realize how difficult that is to do ONCE much less more than that.

  2. Both= Borg. Blasted autocorrect.

Leave a Reply