celebs! hugging! greg!



Take the feed! Subscribe

Get GIH news via Twitter

Follow Greg: Twitter Facebook

Greg on Flickr:

Morning Men Classics: Australian Open champs!

The 2021 Australian Open begins today and I’m even more excited about it than the Super Bowl.

I’ve decided to take a look back at some of the very attractive men’s champions starting with 1981-82 champ Johan Kriek (pictured above and left) who had such great legs and I’m so glad he played during the era of short shorts.

Other champs: 2005 winner Marat Safin (seen embracing runner-up Lleyton Hewitt); four-time winner Andre Agassi; a trio of Aussies who won the title multiple times: Rod Laver, John Newcomb, Ken Rosewell; six-time champion Roger Federer; 2009 winner Rafael Nadal and eight-time champion Novak Djokovic; and 1985 and 1987 winner Stefan Edberg with two-time finalist Pat Cash. Bonus pic: Another of Cash – for obvious reasons!


(All comments are reviewed before being published, and I review submissions several times per day.)

One Remark

  1. Bring back the shorts of the 80’s.

Leave a Reply