GREG IN HOLLYWOOD

celebs! hugging! greg!

LATEST

GREG YOUR WAY

Take the feed! Subscribe

Get GIH news via Twitter

Follow Greg: Twitter Facebook

Greg on Flickr:

Celeb Instagram: Thanksgiving Pt. 2!

Turkeys

A post shared by Russelltovey (@russelltovey) on


A perfect day with family comes to an end. I am blessed. I’m thankful for those who fought for my right to love openly. I worry for those who can not love who their hearts lead them to. I can’t imagine. Sending love to everyone this Thanksgiving evening. be strong

A post shared by Blue Hamilton (@bluehamilton) on


Happy Thanksgiving.

A post shared by Jeff Lewis (@jljefflewis) on


Thank you @jessetyler and @justinmikita for preparing and delivering Thanksgiving Day meals. #grateful @abcmodernfam

A post shared by Richard Ayoub (@richardayoub) on


A candid pic of Todd and I attempting to take a couple selfie. We failed. So here’s this. Happy Thanksgiving and thanks for the pic, @oliviaspiewak

A post shared by Jim Parsons (@therealjimparsons) on


Happy Thanksgiving from Papa and Daddy and Zion. I’m officially the shortest person in my family. Again. Yes, Zion is wearing Gucci because I can’t fit into it anymore. #family #thankful #exhausted

A post shared by Alec Mapa (@alecmapa) on


Happy Thanksgiving! Hope your day is full of love, gratitude, and all the side dishes and dessert you want. #NateBerkus

A post shared by Nate Berkus (@nateberkus) on


Happy Thanksgiving!!

A post shared by Sean Hayes (@seanhayes) on


Hope you all have had a Happy Thanksgiving! We have sufficiently stuffed our faces here in Detroit with Jacks' family.

A post shared by Fortune Feimster (@fortunefeimster) on


Thanksgiving surprise from my beautiful husband @jeffleatham . I thought I was spending today alone cause he had to work but it was all a trick :) I'm so thankful for his patience & love, my incredible family, & my amazing friends. Happy Thanksgiving to you all

A post shared by Colton Haynes-Leatham (@coltonlhaynes) on

FILE UNDER: Celeb Instagram

Comments

(All comments are reviewed before being published, and I review submissions several times per day.)

One Remark

  1. I LOVE that pic of Tovvey, his dogs and his man ❤️

Leave a Reply